Phone us  +31 20 808 7470     Email us nl@gmlitigationassistance.com

GM Litigation Assistance - Financial Risk Management, Financial Forensic Investigation & Legal Support
Meld Fraude

Internationale Waarschuwingen

Op deze pagina treft u de meest recente internationale waarschuwingen aan. Deze lijst is samengesteld door op basis van Internationale waarschuwingen voor Investeringsfraude, Beleggersfraude, Beleggingsfraude, Voorschotfraude en/of Boiler Rooms gepubliceerd door de financiële autoriteiten.

Num - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z



Zagreb Commerce Bank Switzerland - zbcommercebch.com - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2014-04-22

ZAI Finance (clone of authorised firm) - www.zai-finance.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2019-05-08

Zakir's Mortgages - Waarschuwing GM Litigation Assistance - 2018-01-01

Zaklad Ekspertyz Gospodarczych Sp. z o.o. - Waarschuwing KNF Poland - 2013-12-30

Zakra Corp Sp. z o.o. - Waarschuwing KNF Poland - 2013-11-08

Zan Partners (clone of authorised firm) - zan-partners.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2018-03-23

Zandex Investment Capital and Finance Ltd (clone of FCA authorised firm) - zandexicf.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2018-09-19

Zane Hegarty - www.mypensionmoney.co.uk - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2011-12-13

Zantar Investment - www.zantarinvestment.com - Waarschuwing CNMV Spain - 2019-08-26

ZAR Forex (ZARFX, ZAR FX, ZARForex) - ayafx.com - Waarschuwing FSC BVI - 2017-07-10

Zar Forex Capital Markets Ltd - zarforex.com - Waarschuwing Consob Italy - 2016-01-11

ZAR FX (ZARFX, ZAR Forex) - ayafx.com - Waarschuwing FSC BVI - 2017-07-10

ZAR Solutions Limited (AyaFX, Aya Forex, Ayaforex) - ayafx.com - Waarschuwing FSC BVI - 2017-07-10

ZAR Solutions Limited (ZARFX, ZAR FX, ZAR Forex) - ayafx.com - Waarschuwing FSC BVI - 2017-07-10

ZARForex (ZARFX, ZAR FX, ZAR Forex) - ayafx.com - Waarschuwing FSC BVI - 2017-07-10

ZARFX (ZAR FX, ZAR Forex, ZARForex) - ayafx.com - Waarschuwing FSC BVI - 2017-07-10

Zavareh Equity Group Inc. - Waarschuwing OSC Canada - 2011-02-08

Zavori Financial Group (Asia) Limited - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-12-29

ZB Trading Limited (ZBForex) - zbforex.com - Waarschuwing FMA New Zealand - 2017-06-21

ZBForex Ltd - zbforex.com - Waarschuwing FMA New Zealand - 2017-06-21

Zeb Insurance - www.zeb-insurance.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2017-04-20

ZebraInvest - www.zebrainvest.com - Waarschuwing AMF France - 2014-12-22

Zeestar Multi Club & Tours Pvt. Limited - Waarschuwing SEBI India - 2016-02-04

Zelomit Insurance (clone) - zelomit.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2014-01-21

ZEMC Sdn Bhd (1216874-A) - Waarschuwing SC Malaysia - 2017-06-23

Zemlinsky, Rostislav - Waarschuwing CSA Canada - 2011-03-28

Zend Trade Group - www.zendtrade.com - Waarschuwing FMA New Zealand - 2018-11-01

Zeni Management (TradePrincipal, Trade Principal) - tradeprincipal.com - Waarschuwing CNMV Spain - 2019-10-07

Zenith Bank Credit Services - Waarschuwing Finanstilsynet Norway - 2011-05-16

Zenith Capital Ventures - zenithcapital-ventures.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2015-02-03

Zenith FUND SA - SICAV- SIF - Waarschuwing KNF Poland - 2013-10-07

Zenith FX Trade - zenithfxtrade.com - Waarschuwing CNMV Spain - 2019-09-30

Zenith Investor - zenithinvestor.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2017-04-20

Zenith Loan Company - Waarschuwing IFSC Belize - 2018-03-16

Zenith Profits - www.zenithprofit.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2012-04-03

Zenith Research Group - Waarschuwing USA SEC - 2011-03-18

Zenith Trade Ltd (Zenith FX Trade) - zenithfxtrade.com - Waarschuwing CNMV Spain - 2019-09-30

ZenithFX Trade - zenithfxtrade.com - Waarschuwing CNMV Spain - 2019-09-30

ZenithOptions - www.zenithoptions.net - Waarschuwing BCSC Canada - 2016-02-12

Zentera Consulting GmbH - Waarschuwing FMA Austria - 2016-10-15

Zenton Ltd - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2011-07-19

ZeOption - www.tradecall-invest.com - Waarschuwing AMF France - 2014-01-21

Zero10 Club - www.zero10.club - Waarschuwing CVM Brazil - 2019-03-26

Zeta Holding Limited (clone of a UK registered company) - www.holding-zeta.co.uk - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2016-05-10

Zeus Crypto - www.zeus-crypto.com - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2018-04-17

Zeus Enterprises - www.zeus-enterprises.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2005-12-19

Zeus Tech & Trading Group Ltd (Fibonetix) - fibonetix.com - Waarschuwing CSSF Luxembourg - 2019-07-19

Zheng Bridge Capital - zhengbridgecapital.com - Waarschuwing CBI Ireland - 2012-08-23

Zheng-Tai Finance and Investment Company Limited - www.hk-zhengtai.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2009-12-03

Zhong Tuo Futures (Hong Kong) Limited - www.zhongtuofutures.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-06-06

Zhong Yang Capital Limited (clone) - www.yideiwang.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-06-14

Zhong Yang Capital Limited (clone) - zhongyangqihuo.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-28

Zhong Yang Capital Limited (clone) - zyif.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-28

Zhong Yang Securities Limited (clone) - www.tqqjgyey.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-09-17

Zhong Yang Securities Limited (clone) - www.yideiwang.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-06-14

Zhong Yang Securities Limited (clone) - www.yifengco.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-09-17

Zhong Yang Securities Limited (clone) - www.zyzq.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-08-15

Zhong Yang Securities Limited (clone) - zhongyangqihuo.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-28

Zhong Yang Securities Limited (clone) - zyif.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-28

Zhong Yuan Futures - www.zyqh88.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-08-29

Zhonglian Financial Group - www.zlgj.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-04-30

Zhonglian International Finance Group - www.zlgj.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-04-30

Zhongtai International Asset Management Limited (clone) - www.zgtz99.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-07-25

Zhongtai International Capital Limited (clone) - www.zgtz99.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-07-25

Zhongtai International Financial Products Limited (clone) - www.zgtz99.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-07-25

Zhongtai International Futures Limited (clone) - www.zgtz99.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-07-25

Zhongtai International Securities Limited (clone) - www.zgtz99.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-07-25

Zhongtian Financial International Limited - www.ztjr.ltd - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-29

Zhuoyi Fortune Group - www.zygold.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-01-09

Zhuoyi Fortune Ltd. - www.zywealth.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-11-09

zhxhjyw.cn - www.zhxhjyw.cn - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2013-07-19

Zidex Financials - www.zidexfinancials.com - Waarschuwing CSSF Luxembourg - 2016-10-18

Zilton Capital - www.ziltoncapital.com - Waarschuwing SEC USA - 2019-09-27

Zimmerman Capital Partners - www.zimmermancapitalpartners.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2019-01-04

Zimmerman Law Firm LLC - Waarschuwing USA CO DORA - 2012-11-14

Zimmermann Global (clone of EEA authorised firm) - www.zimmermannglobal.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2016-11-29

Zimmermann International Group - www.zi-group.com - Waarschuwing ASIC Australia - 2011-10-21

Zimple Pay - zimplepay.com - Waarschuwing OJK Indonesia - 2018-04-09

Zino Management & Services Limited - www.zinoconsultancy.co.uk - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2016-02-12

ZIT CONSULT SOLUTIONS s.o.o. (BFPMarkets, BFP Markets) - bfpmarkets.com - Waarschuwing MAS Singapore - 2019-09-12

Zlato Capital (ZCFX ) - www.zlatocapital.com - Waarschuwing FMA New Zealand - 2016-07-08

Zochwell Group Pte Ltd - zochwell.com - Waarschuwing MAS Singapore - 2015-04-27

Zohra Investment Ltd/Zohra Investment Properties Ltd - www.zohrainvestment.co.uk - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2011-11-22

Zola Ltd (Blazing Traders) - www.trader.online - Waarschuwing SEC Philippines - 2018-05-24

Zola Ltd. (BinaryOnline) - www.binaryonline.com - Waarschuwing BCSC Canada - 2016-12-16

Zone Loan (clone of FCA authorised firm) - www.zoomloan.co.uk - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2019-03-18

Zong Forex - www.zongforex.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-11-15

Zongang Group - www.zongtrade.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-02-01

ZongFX - www.zgtra.com - Waarschuwing FMA New Zealand - 2018-12-19

ZonggangCaifu (ZongFX) - www.zgtra.com - Waarschuwing FMA New Zealand - 2018-12-19

Zonit Enterprise Limited - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2011-02-09

Zoom loans (clone of FCA authorised firm) - www.zoomloan.co.uk - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2019-03-18

ZoomOption (TripleMarkets) - www.zoomoption.com - Waarschuwing AMF France - 2014-09-23

ZoomPayday - www.zoompayday.co.uk - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2014-06-11

Zoomtrader - www.zoomtrader.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2018-05-21

Zopa Loans Reviews - www.zopaloansreviews.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2015-12-05

ZP Trading Ltd - zurichprime.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2015-07-08

zqgroups.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2004-08-25

ZRAK Private Bank - www.zrak.co.uk - Waarschuwing FMA Austria - 2016-03-31

Zuercher Capital - www.zuerchercapital.com - Waarschuwing FMA Austria - 2017-11-15

Zug FX - zugfx.com - Waarschuwing FMA Austria - 2016-02-10

Zuitex GmbH - www.zuitex.com - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2019-07-17

Zulkifli Abdul Razak (Zulle Razak) - www.xm.commy - Waarschuwing BNM Malaysia - 2017-12-06

Zulu Trade Inc. - www.zulutrade.com - Waarschuwing BCSC Canada - 2015-03-02

Zulutoys Ltd (RBOptions) - www.rboptions.com - Waarschuwing FSMA Belgium - 2016-04-18

Zulutrade Inc. - www.zulutrade.com - Waarschuwing CMVM Portugal - 2011-12-09

Zurc Administração e Investimentos - www.zurcinvestimentos.com.br - Waarschuwing CVM Brazil - 2017-09-05

Zurich Associates - www.zurich-associates.com - Waarschuwing GM Litigation Assistance - 2011-08-10

Zurich Bank International Limited - Waarschuwing FSC Isle of Man - 2011-02-09

Zurich Capital - zurichcap.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2017-07-25

Zurich Capital Management - zurichcapitalmgmt.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2019-02-12

Zurich Commodities AG - www.zurich-commodities.com - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2011-06-06

Zurich Corporation - zurichcorporation.com - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2019-05-13

Zurich Financial - www.zurich-financial.co.uk - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2018-03-28

Zurich Financial Trading Authority - www.zftauthority.org - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2011-08-17

Zurich Futures AG - www.zurichfutures.com - Waarschuwing ASIC Australia - 2016-11-28

Zurich Investment Group Ltd - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2003-01-29

Zurich Prime - zurichprime.com - Waarschuwing FCA UK - 2015-07-08

Zurich Private Equity AG - www.zurichpe.com - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2013-09-20

Zwelonke Holdings (clone) - Waarschuwing FSCA South Africa - 2019-03-26

ZYWealth - www.zywealth.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-11-09

Züricher Vermögensverwaltung AG - www.z-v-v.com - Waarschuwing finma Switzerland - 2012-04-27

Züricher Wealth Management AG - Waarschuwing finma Sitzerland - 2018-09-18

上海威牛投资管理有限公司 - wenew.net - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2005-01-13

上海趣耍投資管理有限公司 (Chinese name only) - qushua.qy6.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-08-11

中信之星 (Chinese name only) - zhongxinstock.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-05-31

中宜期指有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.zhongyiqihuo.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-05-15

亞斯科國際 (Chinese name only) - www.ysk-hk.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-09-25

伯克國際 (Chinese name only) - www.sairongpay.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-20

信合國際投資有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.xhgjjr.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-02-12

凱基投資理財有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.38vps.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-07-21

匯金國際金融有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.hjgj.ltd - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-10-03

卓益財富 - www.zywealth.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-11-09

卓益財富有限公司 - www.zywealth.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-11-09

卓益財富集團 (Chinese name only) - www.zygold.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-01-09

博林國際 (Chinese name only) - bollib.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-10-05

天發證券 (Chinese name only) - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-02-04

富騰有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.852futeng.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-08-01

廣匯國際金融有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.guanghuiguoji.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-08-23

恆潤財富有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.hrcfhk.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-08-23

易升金融 (Chinese name only) - www.13sec.hk - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-01-11

柏富諾互聯網劵商服務平台 (Chinese name only) - www.bainuohk.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-19

榮滙(香港)資本管理有限公司 (Chinese name only) - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-12-04

玖富財富資產管理有限公司 (Chinese name only) - jflis.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-06-06

致遠金融 (Chinese name only) - www.xztz88.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-08-29

華益財富有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.fyhxcf.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-03-14

融股通國際(香港)有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.ronggutong.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-12-20

輝煌國際金融有限公司 (Chinese name only) - www.hhgjzx.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-06-13

長江創投基金—興盛1號 (Chinese name only) - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2016-11-10

香港亞通金融集團 (Chinese name only) - yatongjr.com - Waarschuwing FSC Taiwan - 2017-05-01

香港民眾國際期貨交易中心 (Chinese name only) - www.gsxryjy.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-01-24

香港群益期貨(Chinese name only) - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2017-06-16

香港艾伯森集團 (Chinese name only) - www.skintdd.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-14

香港鑫瑞期貨資產管理有限公司 (Chinese name only) - crj.fuyaot.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2019-07-30

鴻運財富 (Chinese name only) - www.hydthk.com - Waarschuwing SFC Hong Kong - 2018-06-15