phone us  +49 341 9826113     email us de@gmlitigationassistance.com

GM Litigation Assistance - Financial Risk Management, Financial Forensic Investigation & Legal Support
Ihre Betrugsmeldung

Weltweite Verbraucherwarnungen und Betrugswarnungen

Weltweite Verbraucherwarnungen und Betrugswarnungen für Investoren und Anleger:


Num - A - B - C - D - E - F - G - H - I - J - K - L - M - N - O - P - Q - R - S - T - U - V - W - X - Y - Z



V Save FX Trading (002482098 – K) - Warnung BNM Malaysia - 2017-09-19

V Wealth Capital Pte Ltd - www.vwealthcapital.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2016-05-20

V-Coins - www.v-coins.eu - Warnung finma Switzerland - 2017-08-04

V-Coins Global Inc. - v-coins.global - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2017-12-19

V.T. Robinsons - www.vtrobinsons.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-12-12

Vaches Investissement - www.vacheinvestissement.com - Warnung AMF France - 2019-05-16

Vaibhav Pariwar India Projects Limited - Warnung SEBI India - 2016-01-22

Val Consultants Ltd - Warnung FCA UK - 2016-02-08

Valbury Global Financial Limited - www.valbury.hk - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2018-02-27

Valenti International - www.valenti-international.com - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2011-02-23

Valert Inc - Warnung OSC Canada - 2011-12-16

Valesc Holdings Limited - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2007-05-15

Valeur Diamant - www.valeur-diamant.com - Warnung AMF France - 2017-09-25

Valores GNA S.A. - Warnung SIF Colombia - 2016-10-28

Valorexe - www.valorexe.com - Warnung AMF France - 2019-05-16

ValTechFX Global Solutions Ltd - www.valtechfx.com - Warnung AMF France - 2016-05-30

Valuable Capital Limited (clone) - www.hst22.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2019-07-02

Value Capital Partners Management Limited - www.valcapmanagement.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2011-06-02

Value Chain Methodology - nutriwealth.coop - Warnung SEC Philippines - 2018-10-04

Value International Corp. - www.valueinternationalcorp.com - Warnung SMV Panama - 2013-02-07

Value Management Inc - valuemgmtinc.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-06-27

Value Partners Limited - vpgroupasia.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2013-06-06

Valysimmo - valysimmo.com - Warnung AMF France - 2019-07-19

van Buren Investment Inc. - van-buren.org - Warnung FMA Austria - 2015-11-24

Van Der Hout, Parker & Price LLP - www.houtparkerprice.us - Warnung USA SEC - 2015-08-17

Van Gossum Consult (clone of authorised firm) - www.vangossumconsult.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2019-06-10

Van Gossum Consult (VGC) - www.vangossumconsult.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2019-08-20

Vanderbelt Group - www.vanderbelt-group.com - Warnung AMF France - 2017-07-24

Vanderberg Asset Management - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2018-01-01

Vandior Inc. Españolenglish - Warnung SMV Panama - 2018-01-01

Vanguard Asset Management (clone of FCA authorised firm) - www.vanguardassetmanagement.co.uk - Warnung FCA UK - 2017-12-28

Vanguard Group LLC - www.vanguardfinancialdirectla.com - Warnung USA CA DBO - 2017-07-10

Vanguard Investments (clone of authorised firm) - Warnung FCA UK - 2019-01-17

Vanguard Investments Hong Kong Limited (clone) - www.vanguardassetmgmt.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2014-06-09

Vanguard Wealth Advisory - www.vanguardwealthadvisory.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2019-03-01

Vanilla Golden Trade SA - www.vanilla-gt.net - Warnung AMF France - 2019-06-27

Vannex Corporation - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2004-10-14

Vanquish Capital Associates - www.vanquishcapital-hk.com - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2011-12-12

Vantage Capital International - www.vantagecapital-hk.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2011-04-12

Vantage Capital Research - www.vantagecapitalresearch.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2014-03-24

Vantage Equity International Ltd. - www.vantageequity.com - Warnung Finanstilsynet Norway - 2011-07-07

Vantage Global Advisors Inc. - Warnung USA SEC - 2016-03-01

Vantage Global Partners (VGP) - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2018-01-01

Vantage Holdings Group Ltd - Warnung Finansinspektionen Sweden - 2014-10-03

Vantage International Management Group Inc - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2002-03-01

Vantage International Management Inc - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2011-10-04

Vantage Point LLC - Warnung FCA UK - 2014-09-25

Vantage Pro Asset Management - www.vantagepro.jp - Warnung FSA Japan - 2013-12-31

Vantage Securities - Warnung FCA UK - 2012-10-22

Vantagepro Asset Management - Warnung FSMA Belgium - 2011-10-04

VanZandt Group - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2018-01-01

Vast Dragon Corporation Limited - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2010-08-30

Vaughan Equities, LLC. - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2011-02-23

Vault Acquisitions - www.vaultacquisitions.com - Warnung USA SEC - 2016-03-30

Vault Emerging Market Treasuries Ltd - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2013-06-27

VaultOptions Ltd. doing business as www.vaultoptions.com - www.vaultoptions.com - Warnung OSC Canada - 2014-05-09

VBM Capital Partners (clone of EEA authorised firm) - www.vbmcapitalpartners.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2018-05-30

VBM Capital Partners - vbmcapitalpartners.com - Warnung CSSF Luxembourg - 2018-02-19

VC Asset Management Ltd (clone) - vip.cnrqet.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-02-02

VC Brokerage Ltd (clone) - vip.cnrqet.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-02-02

VC Capital Ltd (clone) - vip.cnrqet.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-02-02

VC Futures Ltd (clone) - vip.cnrqet.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-02-02

VC Management China Ltd - vcmlint.com - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2013-03-03

Vcapital doo Podgorica (Gallant Finance) - www.gallantfinance.com - Warnung Consob Italy - 2018-05-14

VCC International Group Limited - www.vccinternational.com - Warnung FSA Japan - 2017-03-31

VCC International Group Ltd - www.vccinternational.com - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2013-08-09

VCP Analytics GmbH - Warnung finma Switzerland - 2015-06-30

VCP Asset Management AG - www.vcp-assetmanagement.ch - Warnung finma Switzerland - 2015-06-30

VCP Investment Advisors AG - Warnung finma Switzerland - 2015-06-30

Vector International Securities Ltd - vector-secure.com - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2011-04-19

Vega Swiss Management UK LLP - www.vegaswiss.com - Warnung AMF France - 2019-05-16

Velarda Forex, Velarda Markets or Velarda - velarda.com - Warnung MFSA Malta - 2014-06-20

Velasco & Asociados - www.velascoyasociados.es - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2016-04-18

Velmon Enterprise Ltd (Fx Market Pro) - www.fxmarketpro.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2018-07-30

Velmon Enterprise LTD - www.novuscm.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2016-06-21

Vemarkets - www.vemarkets.com - Warnung Finantsinspektsioon Estonia - 2019-01-14

Vendome Excellence SAS (Excellence Vendome) - www.excellencevendome.com - Warnung AMF France - 2017-12-21

Vendome Prestige - Warnung AMF France - 2017-09-25

Vendôme Diamant - traditionvendome.com - Warnung AMF France - 2017-07-24

VenetFX (Worth.IT Financial Services Ltd t/a venetfx.com, Worth Financial Services, Worth Ltd) (clone of previously FCA registered firm) - bit4x.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2014-06-23

Venice Forex Investment Doo - www.veniceforexinvestment.com - Warnung Consob Italy - 2016-04-26

Venice Investment Group Ltd - veniceinvestmentgroup.com - Warnung Consob Italy - 2017-03-13

Venor Associates Limited - Warnung FCA UK - 2016-02-08

Venta KPO Services LLC - www.ventakpo.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2013-09-20

Ventura Capital Consultancy Services (clone of Former FCA Registered firm) - www.venturacapitalconsulting.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2014-02-11

Ventura Capital Partners Limited - www.venturacapitalpartners.com - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2011-04-06

Venture Associates - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2018-01-01

Venture Capital Exchange - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2018-01-01

Venture FX Pro / venturefxpro.com - venturefxpro.com - Warnung OSC Canada - 2015-05-13

Venture Invest PLC - www.venture-invest.ch - Warnung FMA Austria - 2015-07-23

Venture Partners Group - Warnung FSMA Belgium - 2011-10-04

Venture Pro Trader - ventureprotrader.com - Warnung NSSC Canada - 2016-09-09

Ventures GP - www.venturesgp.com - Warnung Finanstilsynet Norway - 2014-03-11

Venus Financial Markets Ltd. (VenusFX) - www.venusfx.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2016-07-19

VenVici Pte Ltd - venvici.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2018-06-29

Verbatim Asset Management PLC (Clone of FCA authorised firm) - www.verbatimassetmanagement.co.uk - Warnung FCA UK - 2015-05-03

Verdispar Securites - www.verdisparsecurities.eu - Warnung Finanstilsynet Norway - 2013-01-17

Verdmont Capital SA - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2018-01-01

Verein Crypto Currency User - Warnung finma Switzerland - 2016-02-29

Verent Capital - www.verentcapital.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2017-06-12

Verge Finance Private Lending - vergefinance.loan - Warnung FCA UK - 2018-03-29

Veri Law Int. - www.verilaw.com - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2017-01-30

Verilaw LLC Int. - www.verilaw.com - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2017-01-30

VERIM Management Limited - Warnung CSSF Luxembourg - 2013-05-07

Veritas Institutional GmbH (Veritas Investissement) - www.veritas-investissement.com - Warnung AMF France - 2019-06-14

Veritas Investissement - www.veritas-investissement.com - Warnung AMF France - 2019-06-14

Verity Transfer Inc. - www.veritytransfer.com - Warnung USA SEC - 2011-03-18

Verne T. Robinsons - www.vtrobinsons.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-12-12

Verrazzano Capital/Verrazzano UK (clone) - www.verrazzanocap.co.uk - Warnung FCA UK - 2015-02-20

Versailles Finances and Globstate Assets Holdings Limited - versaillesfinances.com - Warnung FSMA Belgium - 2015-09-25

Versima Plc - Warnung FCA UK - 2015-01-29

Versus Wealth Management, sarl, sucursal en España - versuswm.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2014-05-19

VertexFX - www.hybrid-solutions.com - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2017-11-07

Very Pro Loans (clone) - Warnung FCA UK - 2016-02-02

VesMotion - www.vangossumconsult.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2019-08-20

VesMotion Pte Ltd - www.vangossumconsult.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2019-08-20

Vestcor - www.cis-ag.ch - Warnung Finansinspektionen Sweden - 2014-01-10

Vestede Ltd (ExpertOption, Expert Option) - expertoption.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2019-08-19

Vesus Loan Services - www.vesusloanservices.com - Warnung CBI Ireland - 2018-06-08

Vet-Trade.com Ltd - vet-trade.com - Warnung IFSC Belize - 2019-05-09

VFortunes - svinternational.com - Warnung BNM Malaysia - 2017-08-28

VFX Capital - www.vfxcapital.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2018-06-18

VG Mining Corporation Limited aka VGMC Belize - Warnung IFSC Belize - 2012-10-22

VGC - www.vangossumconsult.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2019-08-20

VGF Wealth Management (clone of EEA authorised firm) - vgfwealthmanagement.com  - Warnung FCA UK - 2015-05-08

VGM Business Ltd - vgmbusiness.com - Warnung Consob Italy - 2016-03-29

Vhtrade International Financial Group - www.vhtrade.cn - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2017-05-08

VI Profit Galaxy (LaVidacoin) - www.lavidacoin.com - Warnung SC Malaysia - 2018-09-03

VIAGEFI 6 Limited - Warnung AMF France - 2017-01-23

Vibearn - Warnung SEC Philippines - 2019-05-31

Victordebt Limited - www.victordebt.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2018-05-08

Victoria Capital Group - victoriacapitalgroup.com - Warnung FMA New Zealand - 2017-11-15

Victorious Plc - www.victorious.ch - Warnung finma Switzerland - 2016-01-18

Victory Life & Pension Assurance Company Ltd - www.victorylife.ch - Warnung Finansinspektionen Sweden - 2013-12-19

Victory Suisse (Victory Invest, SOFINEX S.F., Vectory Consulting S.F., Vectory Investment, Vectory France) - Warnung AMF France - 2011-08-12

Vide Projects Ltd (Videoforex) - www.videforex.com - Warnung AMF France - 2018-06-22

Videforex - www.videforex.com - Warnung AMF France - 2018-06-22

Videoforex - www.videforex.com - Warnung AMF France - 2018-06-22

Viet Sin GB Stock Trade Co. - www.indexgb.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2016-04-07

Vigilante Inversores - www.opcionesbinariasvigilante.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2019-01-14

Vikdas Industries Ltd. - Warnung SEBI India - 2016-02-24

Viking Investments Global (clone of FCA authorised firm) - vikinginvestmentsglobal.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2018-06-13

Viking Investors Global (clone of FCA authorised firm) - vikinginvestmentsglobal.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2018-06-13

Vila Nova Advisory Management LTDA (VN-AM) - www.vn-am.com - Warnung CVM Brazil - 2015-12-10

Vila Nova Consultoria - www.vn-am.com - Warnung CVM Brazil - 2015-12-10

Vilaron compagnie inc. - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2013-06-10

Vilgor Capital - www.vilgorcapital.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2018-02-05

Vin Patrimoine - www.vinpatrimoine.com - Warnung AMF France - 2019-05-16

Vin-Epargne - vin-epargne.fr - Warnung AMF France - 2019-07-19

Vincenzo Pettinicchio, NPFB Europe SRL, Montreal Tickets and World of Tickets - Warnung NSSC Canada - 2016-03-04

Vincoro Financial (GMBH) - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2018-01-01

Vincy Options S.A. - vincyoptions.com - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2011-04-04

Vinek Investment Ltd. - Warnung SEC Nigeria - 2011-08-09

Vino Capital - vino-capital.com - Warnung AMF France - 2018-09-26

Vinsgold Enterprise Pte Ltd - www.vincyoptions.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2012-11-20

Vinsimo - vinsimo.com - Warnung AMF France - 2018-09-26

Violet Earl Asset Management Ltd - violetearl.com - Warnung KNF Poland - 2017-03-02

VIP Brokers - vip-brokers.com - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2017-11-09

VIP Crypto - vip-crypto.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2018-11-30

VIP Markets Limited - www.vvipmarkets.com - Warnung FSMA Belgium - 2017-08-16

vip.yzfyy.com - www.ip.yzfyy.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2016-07-25

VipBinary a.k.a. Vip Binary - www,vipbinary.com - Warnung USA SEC - 2013-08-20

Vipco - www.vangossumconsult.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2019-08-20

Vipco Holdings Pte Ltd - www.vangossumconsult.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2019-08-20

Vipwayzone - vipwayzone.com - Warnung FSMA Belgium - 2019-07-11

Virgin Gold Mining Corporation - www.vgmc.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2011-04-27

Viridian Ethical Investments - www.viridianethicalinvestments.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2012-11-12

Virtu Financial (clone) - www.virtu.org.uk - Warnung CBI Ireland - 2019-07-30

Virtual Trade. Inc - Warnung Finansinspektionen Sweden - 2011-02-22

Virtuous Wealth Ltd - virtuous-wealth.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2018-06-18

Visa Bank - www.visabank.org - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2017-08-29

Visa Fund Management Limited (Visa Bank) - www.visabank.org - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2017-08-29

Vision Financial Partners, LLC - Warnung OSC Canada - 2015-06-23

Vision Quest International Futures Company Limited (clone) - www.gjqh888.cn - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2019-04-26

Vision Trading Advisors - www.binexmarkets.com - Warnung BCSC Canada - 2016-02-18

Visotrade Management Inc. - Warnung FCA UK - 2012-01-25

Vista Capital Management - www.vista-hk.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2012-04-17

Vista International Services Limited - www.vista-services.org - Warnung OJK Indonesia - 2016-08-18

Vital Market Soluciones Financieras, S.L. - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2015-06-08

Vital Markets Solutions Limited (Vital Market) - vitalmarkets.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2015-06-08

Vital Resources LTD (MegatradeFX) - www.megatradefx.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2019-01-17

Vitol Capital Management Ltd / Vitol Capital - www.vitolcapital.com - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2017-10-11

Viva Loans (clone of FCA authorised firm) - Warnung FCA UK - 2015-11-11

Vivant Financial - Warnung CSSF Luxembourg - 2011-01-21

Vivo Credit Corp - http:www.vivocredit.com - Warnung IFSC Belize - 2012-11-12

VivodelaBolsa - www.vivodelabolsa.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2013-06-04

Vivodelabolsa.com - vivodelabolsa.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2013-06-03

VIVZ (MYfintec) - www.myfintec.com - Warnung FMA New Zealand - 2018-12-19

Vix500 (Blue Seal limited) - www.vix500.com - Warnung Finansinspektioon Estonia - 2017-03-13

VN-AM - www.vn-am.com - Warnung CVM Brazil - 2015-12-10

Vogel Capital - www.vogelcapital.com - Warnung Finansinspektion Sweden - 2017-12-08

Vogel, Maines & Associates - www.vogel-maines.com - Warnung SEC USA - 2018-04-10

Volcker Capital Management - volckercapital.com - Warnung HCMC Greece - 2014-09-26

Volt Inland Capital - www.voltincap.com - Warnung FSC Isle of Man - 2012-03-28

Voltroon - voltroon.com - Warnung OJK Indonesia - 2018-07-02

Von Veldenstein Group SL - von-veldenstein.com - Warnung CNMV Spain - 2019-02-04

VorsorgePlus.ch - www.vorsorgeplus.ch - Warnung finma Switzerland - 2015-04-07

Vortex Assets Corporation - www.vortexassets.com - Warnung Consob Italy - 2016-10-17

Vortex Assets Limited - www.vortexassets.com - Warnung SFC Hong Kong - 2017-11-10

Vortex Capital Ltd - www.axecc.io - Warnung Consob Italy - 2018-07-02

Vortex Profits Limited - www.vortexprofits.com - Warnung CBI Ireland - 2018-02-19

Voth Nixon Group - vnxgroup.com - Warnung FMA Austria - 2015-12-10

VPM Vermogensverwaltungs Wealth Management AG (clone) - www.vpmwealth.com - Warnung FMA Austria - 2019-06-01

VPM Wealth (clone) - www.vpmwealth.com - Warnung FMA Austria - 2019-06-01

Vpoint LLC aka Vantage Point Investment Advisors - www.vpointllc.com - Warnung USA SEC - 2015-08-14

Vpr Safe Financial Group Limited (Alvexo Partners) - www.alvexo.com - Warnung MAS Singapore - 2016-11-18

Vredestein Investment Consortium (clone) - Warnung GM Litigation Assistance - 2018-01-01

VRS Funding Corp - www.vrsfunding.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2011-12-02

VRS Law Firm LLP - vrslawfirm.com - Warnung FCA UK - 2017-05-15

VRTech Limited (Option Banks) - optionbanks.com - Warnung Consob Italy - 2017-11-13

VSB Malta SA - www.vsbmalta.com - Warnung MFSA Malta - 2018-02-27

VTA system Co.,Ltd. - www.vtasystem.com - Warnung SEC Thailand - 2012-09-28

VTB Trade - vtb-trade.org - Warnung FSC Mauritius - 2017-05-25

VTM Integrated Systems Ltd. - www.alpha-centauri.co - Warnung FMA Austria - 2017-06-28

VTrees - svinternational.com - Warnung BNM Malaysia - 2017-08-28

VUCC - Warnung SEC Philippines - 2019-05-31

VVIP Club 88 - Warnung SC Malaysia - 2014-09-23

Vxmarkets (Clear VX Ltd) - www.vxmarkets.com - Warnung ASIC Australia - 2017-07-14